Pansentient Synthpop 2012

Pansentient Synthpop 2012 is a Spotify playlist containing an ever-expanding collection of the best new synthpop and electropop releases from 2012. Featuring over 100 songs from 100 artists, this playlist is the ultimate modern sampler for every discerning synthpop fan!

Updated weekly with additional suggestions from The Electricity Club, Brutal Resonance, Electronic Magazine and Bop 2 Pop.




3 Cold Men, Agent Side Grinder, Aidan Casserly, Alexander Geist, AlterRed, And One, Antiscion, Anyplace, Ashbury Heights, Assemblage 23, Atari Cowboy, Bioassay, Calfskin, Carved Souls, Cassette Electrik, Chew Lips, Christianoshi, CHROM, Cinemascape, Color Theory, Compute, Computer Magic, Continues, Cosmicity, Curxes, De/Vision, Dead Eyes Open, !Distain, EGOamp, Electric Youth, Electro Spectre, Electrobelle, Eleven Pond, Empire State Human, Erasure, Even More, Evokateur, Father Tiger, Flux, Foretaste, Fox Hunting, The Golden Filter, Grimes, Haberdashery, Happiness Project, The Hundred In The Hands, Huski, Iamamiwhoami, Indefinite Cure, Jonas Seltsam, Karin Park, Kontravoid, Led Er Est, Light Asylum, Lola Dutronic, LorD and Master, Lovelock, Marina and The Diamonds, Maxwell’s Complex, Metroland, Moon.74, My Woshin Mashin, The Mystic Underground, Nicolas Makelberge and Friday Bridge, Norator, Ny Fan, Oblique, …of Diamonds, Optic, Ostrich, Parallels, Parralox, Pet Shop Boys, Planet R, Polaroid Kiss, Purity Ring, Retropop, Scarlet Soho, Sleekey, The Slow Waves, Social Ambitions, The Sound Of The Crowd, Strangers, Substaat, Suicidal Romance, Supercraft, Synthetic Division,┬áTesla Boy, This Mono Galaxy, Tiger Tea, Toxic N Blue, Trans-X, Ultravox, Underwater Pilots, Vainerz, Vanguard, Vaylon, Wave in head, Willy Baxter, Xylos… and more to come!