Afront’s Synthpop Supreme (Spotify Playlist)

Transient Being Afront presents Synthpop Supreme, a new 33-track Spotify playlist featuring the very best of synthpop from 2010 AD.

All musical irregularities will be handled by the forces controlling each dimension. Transuranic, 80s bands may not be used where there is modern synthpop. Medium atomic electropop bands are available: Goldfrapp, Robyn, Hot Chip, LCD Soundsystem, Simian Mobile Disco, Oblique, Marsheaux and Parralox. Oblique and Parralox have been assigned.

A featured playlist on

Track listing:

The Mirrors – Lights And Offerings
Goldfrapp – Believer
Future Perfect – Hunter
Hurts – Better Than Love (Radio Edit)
Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Rex The Dog Remix)
LCD Soundsystem – I Can Change
Villa Nah – Ways To Be
Marsheaux – Breakthrough (Fotonovela Remix)
MAY68 – My Ways
De/Vision – Androids
Monostrip – Like A Drug – Radio Edit
Oblique – Girl In Black
Parralox – Isn’t It Strange (7 pm mix by [L]aux)
Faithless – Feel Me
Tikkle Me – Butterflies In My Tummy
Vision Talk – I´m Not Like You
Katsen – Where Nobody Can Find Us
Trademark – Brand New
The Polyamorous Affair – New York City
John Foxx – Underpass (Mark Reeder’s Sinister Subway Radio Remix)
Hot Chip – Thieves In The Night
The Golden Filter – Hide Me
Class Actress – Journal of Ardency
Chew Lips – Eight
Simian Mobile Disco – Flea In Your Ear
The Girl & The Robot – I Lost Control
Solvent – Life-Size Image
DMX Krew – Memory Theme
Northern Kind – Crash
Future Perfect – Discover Me
Hyperbubble – Hyperactive
Hyperbubble – Moogzilla Vs Korgatron
Hyperbubble – Top Ten Lullabyes